23 Spielman Rd, Fairfield, NJ 07004 973-227-0700

Hover over the map and click for our representatives.

Northeast: NY, NJ
West: NV, CA, ID, WA, OR
Florida

Mr. Drew Schmid

23 Spielman Road
Fairfield, NJ 07004
Tel: (973) 227-0700 ext. 124
Email: dschmid@foremostmachine.com

Mid Atlantic: PA, DE, MD, VA, WV

Mr. Eric Joos

Joos Equipment Company
P.O. Box 368
Paoli, PA 19301
Tel: 610-644-5875
Fax: 610-889-0819
Email: ejoos@joosequipment.com

Southeast: NC, SC, GA, TN, AL, MS

Mr. John Porter

10147 Rockingham Road
Laurel Hill, NC 28351
910-503-8025
Cell: 770-335-8512
Email: jporter@foremostmachine.com

Ohio Valley: MI, OH, KY, IN (Northeast and South only), WV (Northwest and South only)

Anthony Futia

Sales Engineer
Tel: 859-801-7760
Email: afutia@foremostmachine.com

Midwest: WI, IL, IN (Northwest only), MN, IA, MO, ND, SD, NE, KS

Mr. Joel Cullen

230 Pottawatomie Lane
New Lenox, IL 60451
Tel: (815) 485-8323 Fax: (815) 485-8418
Email: jcullen@foremostmachine.com

Midwest: MT, WY

Mr. Tony Masino
Sales Engineer

Tel: (973) 227-0700 ext. 121
Email: tmasino@foremostmachine.com

West: CO, NM, UT AZ

Mr. Russell Parkinson

23 Spielman Road
Fairfield, NJ 07004
Tel: (973) 227-0700 ext. 122
Email: rparkinson@foremostmachine.com

West: NV, CA, ID, WA, OR

Mr. Scott Polachek

23 Spielman Road
Fairfield, NJ 07004
Cell: (973) 885-6351 
Email: spolachek@foremostmachine.com 

Texas

Mr. Matt Vardeman

PMC INDUSTRIAL SALES, INC.
3022 Pennywell Lane
Katy, TX 77494
Cell: (832)792-5908
Email: mvardeman@foremostmachine.com

Northeast: MA, ME, NH, VT, RI

Steve Logan

Keystone Plastics Equipment
Tel: 978-460-7504
Email: slogan@keystoneplasticsequipment.com
Website: www.keystoneplasticsequipment.com

MA (All Counties West of Worchester County), CT (Except Fairfield County)

Donald G. Lopizzo

Tel: 908-625-1652
Email: dlopizzo@keystoneplasticsequipment.com
Website: www.keystoneplasticsequipment.com

Mexico

Lic. Germán Orrego Gómez
Director General
Frago Corporativo, S.A DE C.V

fragocorp@prodigy.net.mx
fragomx@hotmail.com
Tel. (52)55 5687-5274
(52)55 5687-2288
Eugenia No. 1260 Col. Del Valle
CP: 03100 México, D.F.

Close Menu