23 Spielman Rd, Fairfield, NJ 07004 973-227-0700

Hover over the map and click for our representatives.

Northeast: NY, NJ
West: ID, WA, OR
Florida

Mr. Drew Schmid

23 Spielman Road
Fairfield, NJ 07004
Tel: (973) 227-0700 ext. 124
Email: dschmid@foremostmachine.com

Mid Atlantic: PA, DE, MD, VA, WV

Mr. Eric Joos

Joos Equipment Company
P.O. Box 368
Paoli, PA 19301
Tel: (610) 644-5875
Fax: (610) 889-0819
Email: ejoos@joosequipment.com

Southeast: NC, SC, GA, TN, AL, MS

Mr. John Porter

23 Spielman Road
Fairfield, NJ 07004
Tel: (910) 503-8025
Cell: (770) 335-8512
Email: jporter@foremostmachine.com

Ohio Valley: MI, OH, KY, IN (Northeast and South only), WV (Northwest and South only)

Chris Biviano

23 Spielman Road
Fairfield, NJ 07004
Tel: (973) 227-0700 ext. 121
Email:
cbiviano@foremostmachine.com

Midwest: WI, IL, IN (Northwest only), MN, IA, MO, ND, SD, NE, KS

Mr. Joel Cullen

23 Spielman Road
Fairfield, NJ 07004
Tel: (815) 485-8323 Fax: (815) 485-8418
Email: jcullen@foremostmachine.com

West: CO, NM, UT
Midwest: MT, WY

Mr. Russell Parkinson

23 Spielman Road
Fairfield, NJ 07004
Tel: (973) 227-0700 ext. 122
Email: rparkinson@foremostmachine.com

West: NV, CA, ID, WA, OR

Mr. Scott Polachek

23 Spielman Road
Fairfield, NJ 07004
Cell: (973) 885-6351 
Email: spolachek@foremostmachine.com 

Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas

Mr. Kevin Alexander

KwaTech LLC
2102 Stoneycreek Park
Conroe, Texas 77385
Tel: (281) 701-7792
Email: kevin@kwatech.com

Northeast: MA, ME, NH, VT, RI Steve Logan Keystone Plastics Equipment 4577 Allegiant Street Center Valley, PA 18034 Tel: 978-460-7504 Email: slogan@keystoneplasticsequipment.com Website: www.keystoneplasticsequipment.com
MA (All Counties West of Worchester County), CT (Except Fairfield County) Donald G. Lopizzo Keystone Plastics Equipment 4577 Allegiant Street Center Valley, PA 18034 Tel: 908-625-1652 Email: dlopizzo@keystoneplasticsequipment.com Website: www.keystoneplasticsequipment.com

West: CA, AZ, NV

Dun Chen

C.Y. Scientific, LLC
181 Desert Bloom
Irvine, CA 92618

Tel: (626)415-6912
Cell: (949)278-8926
Email: dun.chen@CYScientific.com

Mexico

Lic. Germán Orrego Gómez
Director General
Frago Corporativo, S.A DE C.V

fragocorp@prodigy.net.mx
fragomx@hotmail.com
Tel. (52)55 5687-5274
(52)55 5687-2288
Eugenia No. 1260 Col. Del Valle
CP: 03100 México, D.F.

Close Menu